Distr.  : UK - Boomkat/Norman/Bleep/
          US - Forced Exposure/
Style   : dub / reggae / electronic /

YE      001     RIDER SHAFIQUE          I-DENTITY/FREEDOM CRY           12"     12.2016

        1.      I-Dentity
        2.      Freedom Cry
YE      002     YOUNG ECHO              YOUNG ECHO                      2LP     02.2018

        1.      Never
        2.      Rocksteady
        3.      Sedated Private
        4.      Transmission 1
        5.      Psychology Of Destructive Cult Leaders
        6.      Hake
        7.      dominoCro
        8.      Bigger Heads
        9.      Here
        10.     Still Yours
        11.     Untitled
        12.     Wolfe
        13.     Anye
        14.     Stare
        15.     Oh, Won't You
        16.     Transmission 2
        17.     Red Dot, Green Light
        18.     Baron
        19.     Oran
        20.     Nothing
        21.     Home
        22.     Kidney Punch
        23.     Grid Lock
        24.     Wicked Ones

(Note : Limited Edition, already sold out at source. 24 tracks across two 180gm
        discs, mastered and cut by Lewis at Stardelta and served in a gatefold
        sleeve, designed by O$VMV$M & Josh Hughes-Games)
YE      003     MANONMARS               MANONMARS                       LP      10.2018

Pressed on 180gsm vinyl, in reverse board printed sleeve.
Mastered & cut by Lewis at Stardelta.
Photography by Paulina Korobkiewicz.
Design & layout by Joshua Hughes-Games.

Manonmars' self-titled album is the third release on Young Echo Records. 14 cuts,
laced with 'mars lyrics, scored by O$VMV$M. This one has been the talk of the town
for some time now, and Young Echo is pleased to be able to offer upfront copies of
this masterful piece. "I don't fuck with fake tan, so please remove yourself from
the reflection in my ray bans" Step aside, kid; Manonmars is the bo$$ now. Produced
by O$VMV$M, mastered and cut by Lewis at Stardelta. 180 gram vinyl, in reverse board
printed sleeve.