Distr.  : UK - Norman/
Style   :

YR      001 LP  YEASAYER                EROTIC RERUNS                   LP      06.2019
YR      001 CD  YEASAYER                EROTIC RERUNS                   CD      06.2019

        1       People I Loved
        2       Ecstatic Baby
        3       Crack A Smile
        4       Blue Skies Dandelions
        5       Let Me Listen In On You
        6       I'll Kiss You Tonight
        7       24-Hour Hateful Live!
        8       Ohm Death
        9       Fluttering In The Floodlights

Yeasayer's most powerful and accessible album to date kicks off US tour, followed
by a Worldwide run. Erotic Reruns captures what it's like to be alive in 2019 with
wide-eyed clarity. The songs veer from the intensely personal and romantic to the
fervently political-an eminently danceable record that challenges their audience and
makes them think a bit more slowly to ponder issues so germane to our maddening, speed
of light era of content consumption.