WORT Records

Distr.  : UK - Norman/
Style   :

WORT    05      JAY-JAY JOHANSON        WHISKEY                         LP      08.2016

        1       It Hurts Me So 
        2       So Tell The Girls That I Am Back In Town
        3       The Girl I Love Is Gone 
        4       Skeletal
        5       I'm Older Now
        6       Extended Beats
        7       Tell Me Like It Is 
        8       I Fantasize Of You
        9       Mana Mana Mana Mana

Jay-Jay Johansonís 1996 debut Whiskey gets a twentieth anniversary reissue thanks to
WORT Records. Vintage trip-hop stylings via the French nation, with a languorous,
almost croonerish vocal style. Pick it up on vinyl so you can have skinny Jay-Jay
peering out at you from your shelves with that distant stare of his.