VLF RECORDS LIMITED                     UK

Distr.  : UK - Norman
Style   : alternative pop / psychedelic / shoegaze /

VLF     001     JADU HEART              THE GLOOM THAT LOOMS            2MP3    09.2018

        1       Heroin Song                                     5:15
        2       The Cure                                        3:58
VLF     005 LP  JADU HEART              MELT AWAY                       2LP     08.2019

LP 1    A1      The Cure                                        3:58
        A2      Forgotten Ghosts                                5:09
        A3      I'm a Kid                                       3:27
        A4      Wanderlife                                      4:25
        B1      Heroin Song                                     5:10
        B2      The Omen                                        4:48
        B3      U Never Call Me                                 3:36

LP 2    C1      Zorah Come Home                                 4:06
        C2      Euphoria                                        1:50
        C3      Harry Brompton's Ice Tea                        3:02
        C4      Purity                                          4:50
        D1      Whitefang                                       4:30
        D2      Koora (Melt Away)                               4:54
        D3      Diamond Day                                     2:08

(Note : 2LP , comes in a gatefold sleeve with matt machine varnish + gold foiling.
        Includes A5 booklet (comic book)). Ed. of 2000.

Enigmatic UK alternative-pop duo Jadu Heart have announced details of their debut
album Melt Away, which is set for release on August 16th. The idiosyncratic young
band, who perform adorned in hand-made masks, are a best-kept-secret whose early
singles and EP have acquired the sort of hardcore global following (40 million
+ streams, immediately-sold-out shows) that render them one of the most intriguing
new bands coming out of the UK.

VLF     021 LP  JADU HEART              HYPER ROMANCE                   LP      09.2020
                (Note : LP , purple-deep red vinyl)
VLF     021 CD  JADU HEART              HYPER ROMANCE                   CD      09.2020

        1.      Another Life
        2.      Dead, Again
        3.      Walk The Line
        4.      Woman
        5.      Day By Day
        6.      Metal Violets
        7.      Suddenly I Know Who You Are
        8.      Caroline
        9.      Burning Hour
        10.     Hyper Romance
        11.     Pink & Blue

Masked British psych-rock duo Dina and Faro (Diva Jeffrey and Alex Headford) return
as Jadu Heart for their second studio album, following hot on the heels of last year’s
debut Melt Away. Aiming to heal the listener via musical escapism, Hyper Romance builds
on their mixture of psychedelia, R&B and electronica.