Distr.  : NE - Sonic Rendezvous/
Style   : indie / alternative /

TTR     6       TBQ4                    ALL FOR THE MONEY               CD      03.2017

        01.     EYE CANDY
        02.     FACE DOWN
        03.     A WONDERFUL DAY
        04.     BLUE T
        05.     IN HIGH SPIRITS
        06.     THE SILVER LINING
        07.     IM A LOVER
        08.     DREAM AND NIGHTMARE
        09.     BRAND NEW GOD
        10.     LIVIN LIKE I SHOULD
        11.     TIGHT TO YOUR RACK
        12.     THE ONE AND ONLY

TB4Q evolved from a quartet to a quintet into a creative musical platform. Under the
leadership of JB Biesmans and Bird Stevens the platform prospered during its 16 years
of excistance. From roots music to pop to jazz & beyond, no stone is left unturned.
In 2017 a new album "All For The Money..." hit the market. Collaborating musicians on
this album include master pianist Pietro Taucher and guitarist extraordinare Enrico
Crivellaro, drummers Franky Gomez, Andreas Robbie Carree and Luc Huygen and strong
stringing guitarists Karel Phlix and Rudolph Nevi.