Distr.  : UK - Piccadilly/
Style   : indie /

TD      0001    TINDRUMM                HARDLY ART                      CD      10.2017

        1.      Juvenilia
        2.      Coming Up For Air
        3.      "A Hole In The Wall..."
        4.      Out Of Tune
        5.      Hardly Art
        6.      Wheels
        7.      Sold My Skin
        8.      Ripples // Stones In An Ocean
        9.      "…For Empty Spaces"

(Note : CD , comes with a wax-sealed envelope of unknown contents)

Hardly Art was recorded over a two week period at Salfords famous Blueprint Studios
with engineer, Gary Hadfield (Elbow, I Am Kloot, The Stereophonics). Inspired by the
way the album came into being created, Tindrumm opted for a live recording to capture
the feel and energy they had developed in their former rehearsal space at Brunswick
Mill. Finishing touches were put to Hardly Art by Grammy award winning mastering
engineer, Mandy Parnell (Bjork, Aphex Twin, Sigur Ros) who said of the record,