Distr.  : UK - Norman
Style   :

TBQ     002 LP  THE BLACK QUEEN         INFINITE GAMES                  2LP     10.2018
TBQ     002 CD  THE BLACK QUEEN         INFINITE GAMES                  CD      10.2018

        1.      Even Still I Want To
        2.      Thrown into the Dark
        3.      No Accusations
        4.      Your Move
        5.      Lies About You
        6.      Impossible Condition
        7.      Spatial Boundaries
        8.      100 to Zero
        9.      Porcelain Veins
        10.     One Edge of Two

The Black Queen feature are led by ex-Dillinger Escape Plan frontman Greg Puciato.
Along with Joshua Eustis and Steven Alexander, who have both worked with Nine Inch
Nails, among others, he makes synth-spiked industrial music. Infinite Games is their
second album following on from debut, Fever Daydream.