Distr.  : UK - Piccadilly
Style   : indie /

SR      042 C1  SEN MORIMOTO            SEN MORIMOTO                    2LP+MP3 10.2020
                (Note : 2LP , mystery coloured vinyl)
SR      042 CD  SEN MORIMOTO            SEN MORIMOTO                    CD      10.2020

        1.      Love, Money Pt. 2
        2.      Woof
        3.      Symbols, Tokens Kara Jackson, Qari
        4.      Butterflies Ft. KAINA
        5.      Deep Down Ft. AAAMYYY
        6.      Tastes Like It Smells Ft. Lala Lala
        7.      Save
        8.      Wrecked Ft. NNAMDI
        9.      Goosebumps
        10.     Daytime But Darker
        11.     The Things I Thought About You Started To Rhyme
        12.     The Box Ft. Joseph Chilliams
        13.     You Come Around
        14.     Nothing Isnít Very Cool
        15.     Jupiter

Sen Morimoto is the gleaming new self-titled Double LP from Chicago multi-hyphenate
producer, instrumentalist, and songwriter, Sen Morimoto. His breakout debut LP
Cannonball! (Sooper Records, 2018) earned acclaim for its fresh take on "jazz rap"
(Pitchfork), and brought Morimoto to national and international attention, including
two tours in Japan and a national US tour with 88Rising (Joji, Rich Brian). Morimoto
also produced the breakout 2019 debut Next to The Sun by KAINA (Sooper Records), and
as her band director, crisscrossed the US on tour with Sleater-Kinney, Cuco, and
Durand Jones amongst others.