Distr.  : UK - Norman
Style   :

SDL     002 VL  THE NAKED AND FAMOUS    SIMPLE FORMS                    LP      03.2017
SDL     002 CD  THE NAKED AND FAMOUS    SIMPLE FORMS                    CD      03.2017

        1       Higher
        2       The Water Beneath You
        3       My Energy
        4       Last Forever
        5       Losing Our Control
        6       Backslide
        7       Laid Low
        8       The Runners
        9       Falling
        10      Rotten

Simple Forms is the third studio album by Los Angeles-based New Zealand indie electro.
band The Naked and Famous. Simple Forms features the first single "Higher."
The band formed New Zealand in 2007 but relocated to Los Angeles five years later.
The Naked And Famous consists of Alisa Xayalith         (vocals, keyboards)
                                 Thom Powers            (vocals, guitars)
                                 Aaron Short            (keyboards)
                                 David Beadle           (bass)
                                 Jesse Wood             (drums).
The band has released two studio albums: Passive Me, Aggressive You (2010) and In
Rolling Waves (2013). The Naked and Famous took their name from English musician
Tricky's song "Tricky Kid", which is ambivalent about the notion of celebrity.