Distr.  : UK - Norman/
Style   :

        1.      A Place Called Home
        2.      A.I.
        3.      Soldiers (feat. Liahona)
        4.      Rumble
        5.      Error
        6.      I'm Not Dead
        7.      West En
        8.      Noslo
        9.      Nerd Lock
        10.     Vail
        11.     Control
        12.     Onsen Boy
        13.     There Is No Help

Third album from Melbourne, Australia, based Rat & Co who have formally toured EU in
support of Chet Faker and shared stages with the likes of Tycho, Com Truise and Purity
Ring among others. LP is pressed by MPO onto 140g vinyl with spectacular full artwork
sleeve designed by John Fish.