SHELLSHOCK INDEPENDENT MUSIC DISTRIBUTION
*****************************************

Shellshock Distribution, established in 1996, is an independent, national music
distributor based in London. Services include: sales & distribution to all UK music
retailers (independents, chains, on-lines etc), label management, warehousing,
international sales, co-operative advertising, marketing, planning and placement. We
also offer comprehensive worldwide digital distribution.

2016:

23a Collingwood Road
London, N15 4LD.
Telephone:   +44 (0)208 800 8110
FAX:             +44 (0)208 800 8140

info@shellshock.co.uk
www.shellshock.co.uk

Managing Director
Garreth Ryan
garreth@shellshock.co.uk

Marketing & Label Management
Jane McNulty
jane@shellshock.co.uk
Sales & Label Management
Neil Sceeny
neil@shellshock.co.uk
Pete Keeley
pete@shellshock.co.uk
Hasan Gaylani
has@shellshock.co.uk
Export Manager
Chris Evans
chris@shellshock.co.uk
Digital
Steve Sawle
steve@shellshock.co.uk
    Home