Distr.  : UK - Piccadilly/Bleep/
          NE - Shiny Beast/Clear Spot/
          US - Forced Exposure/
Style   : hip hop / 

SALV    501 LP  GHOSTFACE KILLAH        36 SEASONS                      LP      01.2015
SALV    501 CD  GHOSTFACE KILLAH        36 SEASONS                      CD      01.2015

        1.      The Battlefield
        2.      Love Don't Live Here No More
        3.      Here I Go Again
        4.      Loyalty
        5.      It's A Thin Line Between Love And Hate
        6.      The Dogs of War
        7.      Emergency Procedure
        8.      Double Cross
        9.      Bamboo's Lament
        10.     Pieces To The Puzzle
        11.     Homicide
        12.     Blood In The Streets
        13.     Call My Name
        14.     I Love You For All Seasons
SOUND   12      INCA MUSIC PROJECT      PROSIECT CERDDOROL              7"      09.2015
SOUND   18      STRANGE COLLECTIVE      SUPER TOUCHY                    12"     07.2016
SOUND   20      NEUTRAL ZONE            HOGOFOGO                        LP      10.2017

        1.      Toujours Le Meme
        2.      LED73
        3.      Space Travel
        4.      Merckx
        5.      Industrie
        6.      Wave Machine
        7.      Lion
        8.      Cycling Champion
        9.      Other Times
        10.     The Bigger The Pile
SOUND   21      FOREVER PAVOT           LA SOUPE A LA GROLLE            7"      05.2018

'La Soupe A La Grolle' has that trademark Forever Pavot sound; beautifully constructed
'60s psych blended with an irresistible twist of Ennio Morricone. There's a passing
nod to contemporary bands such as Tame Impala and Aquaserge, mixed in a dream-like
Gallic atmosphere with the help of fuzz guitars, wild farfisa and bass lines interwoven
with flute. Before signing to Born Bad Records, Salvation Records released Forever
Pavot's second single 'Miguel Et Salam' which sold out in record time thanks to great
support from the likes of Jarvis Cocker on his BBC6 Music Sunday Service show. The
force behind Forever Pavot, Emile Sornin, is a multi talented musician, producer and
video artist having made videos for Disclosure and Dizzee Rascal as well as playing
on the Charlotte Gainsbourg album 'Rest'. Limited to 300 copies, no repress.
SOUND   022     TRUMMOR AND ORGEL       INDIVISIBILITY                  LP      12.2018

        1.      Metropolis
        2.      Imaginary Friends
        3.      Debonair
        4.      Hindsight
        5.      Slippery
        6.      Enigma
        7.      Togetherness
        8.      Transcendence
        9.      Zodiac

The Scandinavian kings of 21st century library recently returned with their sixth
album and now the first to gain a UK release; sounding like Stereolab playing covers
of groovy sixties lounge pop while adding contemporary sounds and textures.
SOUND   023
SOUND   024     DISKRET                 DISKRET                         12"     03.2019

Long-time friends and musical collaborators, James Varghese and Ramon Ziegler
unintentionally became the ambient electronic duo Diskret. Equipped with synthesizers,
drum machines and other wired gadgets, Varghese and Ziegler wandered into the peaks
around their native city of Zurich. This EP is the only document of a shared dream,
created as if in a trance. It is a result of four days of recording synthesizers,
arranging chords, stacking sounds, automating filters and creating beats. Comes on
180 gram black and white marbled coloured vinyl.