Distr.  : UK - Piccadilly/
Style   : hip hop /

STX     005     BARCLAY CRENSHAW        BARCLAY CRENSHAW                2LP     03.2017

LP 1    A1.     Sleepy Kids
        A2.     Hidden Harmonics (feat Aviella)
        A3.     The Real X-Files (feat Lady Chann)
        B1.     Artifacts (feat The Underacheivers)
        B2.     The Gene Sequence

LP 2    C1.     Respect The Source
        C2.     I'm Up Here
        C3.     U Are In My System (feat The Cool Kids)
        D1.     Fatal Error
        D2.     My Dog Knows The Truth (feat Mr Carmack)