Distr.  : UK - Boomkat/
Style   : electronic /

R       12.01   V / A : R12: Contemporary Sounds Of Tel Aviv            2LP     03.2018
                (Compiled by Yogo)

        1.      Stories (feat. Herzel Shviro) DJ Caress
        2.      Illusions (Rabo & Snob Edit) Izhar Cohen
        3.      Don't Say I'm Crazy (feat. Einat) Jerome C
        4.      Geshem + Guela Roy Harmon
        5.      Hemalot Ahmed Silan
        6.      Yoter Midai Assaf Amdursky
        7.      No Love At The Basketball Team (The Models Remix) Ryskinder
        8.      One Night (At Erawan Resort) Mo Rayon
        9.      Shtucha Zohar Wagner & The Stinkers
        10.     Amore Alek Lee
        11.     Honesty Ori & Yehezkel

Fascinating compilation review on Tel Aviv´s New Music Scene...
"Rothschild 12" operated between 2009 and 2017 in the heart of Tel-Aviv, near the
bustling intersection of Herzl street and Rothschild boulevard. Located on the ground
floor of an elegant eclectic-style building which was built by Mr. Abraham Fogel
exactly 100 years before it opened, "Rothschild 12" began as an art gallery and quickly
became a popular relaxed café and bar. While its front terrace faced the hustle and
bustle of the city's main boulevard, in its back room "Rothschild 12" hosted nightly
live shows by a variety of established as well as up and coming independent musicians.