Distr.  : UK - Norman/Piccadilly/
Style   : indie /

RIOBLP  001     LITTLE TORNADOS         WE ARE DIVINE                   LP      12.2014
RIOBCD  001     LITTLE TORNADOS         WE ARE DIVINE                   CD      12.2014

        1.      Space Liner
        2.      How Many
        3.      Manifest
        4.      Ocean
        5.      Ben's Boat
        6.      Unicorn
        7.      We Are Divine
        8.      In The Garden
        9.      Summertime
        10.     Free Your Mind
        11.     Have A Balloon
RIOBCD  002     LITTLE TORNADOS         APOCALYPSE!                     CD      03.2018

The second album, Apocalypse! uses instrumentation such as tube synthesizers, discarded
home organs found on the streets and thrift stores of Switzerland. David has written
and arranged on the last two Sadier albums, has worked on some of her videos and
co-wrote the songs Dry Fruit and Quantum Soup.
Little Tornados is the Swiss-based psychedelic country project of:
        David Thayer, featuring Laetitia Sadier on vocals and bass
        John Hendon (Tortoise) on drums.