Distr.  : UK - Norman/
Style   :

ORP     003 V   IAMX                    UNFALL                          LP      10.2017
ORP     004 V   IAMX                    ALIVE IN NEW LIGHT              LP      02.2018
ORP     004 CD  IAMX                    ALIVE IN NEW LIGHT              CD      02.2018
ORP     005 V   IAMX                    ECHO ECHO                       2LP     03.2020
                (Note . double LP , gatefold)
ORP     005 CD  IAMX                    ECHO ECHO                       CD      03.2020

        01.     I Come With Knives (Acoustic)
        02.     Kiss And Swallow (Acoustic)
        03.     Mercy (Acoustic)
        04.     I Salute You Christopher (Acoustic)
        05.     The Background Noise (Acoustic)
        06.     You Can Be Happy (Acoustic)
        07.     Bernadette (Acoustic)
        08.     Spit It Out (Acoustic)
        09.     Insomnia (Acoustic)
        10.     The Power And The Glory (Acoustic)
        11.     Surrender (Acoustic)

As a collection of bold and stripped-back acoustic nuggets, IAMX (aka Chris Corner)
release their latest offering in 'Echo Echo'. The multi-instrumentalist has created
a delicate yet potent collection of tracks, which float by with an effortless level
of craftsmanship. Sunday morning acoustic vibes at their best.