Distr.  : UK - Norman
Style   :

OYOY 01 DX2LP   FINNEAS                 BLOOD HARMONY                   LP      03.2021
                (Note : LP , dark blue vinyl , gatefold)

        1       I Lost A Friend
        2       Shelter
        3       Lost My Mind
        4       I Don’t Miss You At All
        5       Partners In Crime
        6       Let’s Fall In Love For The Night
        7       Die Alone
        8       Break My Heart Again
        9       Let's Fall In Love For The Night (1964)

Finneas O’Connell - the older brother of Billie Eilish and a frequent creative foil
for the pop megastar - delivers an expanded, deluxe version of his debut EP ‘Blood
Harmony’, a record first released at the end of 2019. All seven original tracks are
included, plus a bonus track in ‘Break My Heart Again’ and an alternative version of
hit single ‘Let’s Fall In Love For The Night’.