MOSCOVITCH MUSIC                        UK

Owner   : Joel Martin
Distr.  : UK - Norman
          US - Forced Exposure
Style   : jazz / soundtrack /

MVM     002     IGOR SLANEY             TERROR/PREY                     3LP     07.2009
                (Note : LP , 1000 copies , soundtrack)
MVMLP   004     JOHN SCOTT              SATAN'S SLAVE                   LP      11.2016

        A1      Main titles
        A2      Sacrifice
        A3      Head smashed and stabbed
        A4      Drive to Alexander's and crash
        A5      Car inferno
        A6      Catherine sleeps
        A7      Everything seems so unreal
        A8      A walk in the grounds
        A9      Visions in the woods
        A10     Grave side and Camilla's headstone
        A11     Do you mind if I join you_
        A12     Catherine's bracelet is taken
        B1      Picnic in a car
        B2      Evil elevator
        B3      Evil elevator part 2 and trance
        B4      Catherine's nightmare
        B5      Catherine and Stephen make love
        B6      Frances tells all
        B7      Stephen kills Frances and kitchen rendezvous
        B8      Catherine escapes
        B9      Get her! Get her back!
        B10     Catherine discovers the truth
        B11     End titles
        B12     Unused cue