Distr.  : UK - Norman/
Style   : electronic /

MM      001     TOM FURSE               INTERLUDES                      LP      11.2016

        A1      Listen
        A2      Flesh Tunnel
        A3      If Only All Lifts Played Music Like This
        A4      Body Snatchers
        A5      No-One Cries No More
        A6      The Cloud Factory
        A8      Drone On
        A9      Cluster Bombs
        B1      A Matter Of Increased Density
        B2      Always Hungry, Never Full
        B3      A Change In Direction
        B4      Dream Wave
        B5      Beets For Breakfast
        B6      Alignment
        B7      Teasing Sound From Air Like Magic