Distr.  : UK - Norman/
Style   : indie / punk / 

LAC     001 LP  WARM BRAINS             BIG WOW                         LP      11.2015
LAC     001 CD  WARM BRAINS             BIG WOW                         CD      11.2015

        1       Languid Tarmac
        2       White Monitor Screens
        3       Bewildered
        4       Happy Accidents
        5       Brain Inside A Jar
        6       Another Queue At The Coinstar
        7       (Live From A Campsite In Aotearoa)
        8       I Pedal Faster
        9       Now That I'm Boring
        10      Braising In The Sun
        11      Pink Blackpool Rock
        12      The Islandman
        13      Bricks & Mortar
        14      (We Always Quake At Plans Of Nigel)

Warm Brains, aka Rory Attwell, ex-Test Icicles, Kasms, RAT:ATT:AGG, producer and
engineer extraordinaire (credits include Palma Violets, Yuck, Male Bonding, The 
Vaccines, Mazes, Let’s Wrestle and countless others) is set to return with his first
full album since the release of ‘Old Volcanoes’ back in 2011. The new album ‘Big Wow’
will be released on November 6th through Milk Milk Lemonade Records