Distr.  : UK - Norman
Style   : electronic /

MLC     003     HOWIE LEE               7 WEAPONS SERIES                12"     10.2020

        A1.     The Unreasonable Song
        A2.     The Mistranslated Silence
        A3.     The Wriggled Wind
        A4.     The Reflexed Bamboo
        B1.     The Drained Stream
        B2.     The Border-Walking Monk
        B3.     The Lotus in the Backwater

Building a reputation as one of the finest electronic music producers in China,
forging experimental clubbing with traditional Asian sounds, Howie Lee releases the
7 Weapons Series EP on 12” vinyl. Always inventive with his fusions, there’s traces
of influences from Tibetan chanting to experimental jazz within.