Distr.  : UK - Norman/
Style   : punk - post punk /

LOV     002 V   FALSE HEADS : IT'S ALL THERE BUT YOU'RE DREAMING        LP      04.2020

        1       Whatever You Please
        2       Fall Around
        3       Ink
        4       Twenty Nothing
        5       Slew
        6       Comfort Consumption
        7       Come at the King
        8       Help Yourself
        9       Slease
        10      Steady On Your Knees
        11      Wrap Up
        12      Rabbit Hole

London post-punk three-piece False Heads got together in 2015 and spent four years
honing their craft, writing and recording songs. Their best 12 tracks, so far that
is, are present here on their debut album It’s All There But You’re Dreaming. Five
of the tracks you may have heard on the EPs Gutter Press and Fall Around, but they’ve
been given a bit of a makeover for the album. Rifftastic and earwormy.