Distr.  : UK - Norman
Style   :

HW      004     COWER                   BOYS                            LP+DLc  05.2021

LP      Coke bottle green vinyl LP on Human Worth. Hand-numbered edition of 100
        copies. 10% of the label proceeds from each sale go to The Hackney Foodbank.

Cower is a noise supergroup consisting of USA Nails’ Gareth Thomas, Petbrick’s Wayn
Adams and Yards’ Thomas Lacey. A collection of raging songs about the incompetencies
and malevolence of the world’s male global leaders, ‘BOYS’ is a maelstrom of goth
and austere post-punk.
HW      006     72%/MODERN TECHNOLOGY : DROWNING IN A SEA OF BASTARD    7"+DLc  04.2021

        A       Drowning In A Sea Of Bastards
        B       Lorn

7"      Silver & black marbled vinyl 7" on Human Worth. Edition of 150 copies.
        Includes download for two bonus tracks + sticker. 10% of the label proceeds
        donated to charity CALM.