Distr.  : UK - Norman/
Style   : 

HUGH    001 LP  HUGH HARRIS             HUGH HARRIS                     LP      12.2020

        1       Intro
        2       Earth Like You
        3       Curious Illusions
        4       Liebling Adieu
        5       Row Your Boat
        6       Waltz in Taghazout
        7       Icy Palace
        8       Snake Hip Stoker
        9       Lonely Ghost
        10      Sin- gapore Sling
        11      In The Garden
        12      Colours Of Your Mind

Hugh Harris is the guitarist from indie band The Kooks. His self titled debut LP
comes after a very turbulent year in his personal life. A spiritual trip to India
helped him find inner peace and the record followed. He channels the melodies of
Sufjan Stevens, Beirut and Paul Simon and combines them with horns and strings he
arranged himself.  The lyrics detail the travels and experiences brought about from
being in a hugely successful band.