Distr.  : UK - Boomkat/Piccadilly/
Style   : disco / boogie / funk /

HM      001     B.W.H.                  LIVIN' UP                       12"     08.2014

        A.      Livin' Up
        B.      Stop
HMLP    1001    UM:BROS : THE LAW OF THE THREE TREES-MOTUS              LP      07.2016

        A1.     Motus 1984
        A2.     Motus Acappella
        A3.     Motus Of Suburbia
        A4.     Tradiversi
        B1.     Circle Mountains
        B2.     Mountains Of Circle
        B3.     Technocracy
        B4.     Bank Hannibal

Um:Bros was an Italo electro-dance / synth disco / new wave outfit circa 1984, feat.
Alessandro Costantini, Kissmealice and Vincenzo Viceversa. They mainly played live
during mid-eighties at one of the first italian electronic clubs, Suburbia, in Perugia.
They signed to Carlo Favilli's legendary Italian label House Of Music, but the tracks
they recorded for this album didn't come out at the time due to the short life of the
label. Now released on the reborn House Of Music imprint, these tracks finally see the
light of day. A must for all Italo / minimal wave fans.