HOBBIT RECORDS                          US

Distr. : US - GRT
Style  : psychedelic / hard rock /

HB      5000    PLAIN JANE              PLAIN JANE                      LP        .1969

        A1      Who's Drivin' This Train                        3:55
        A2      You Can't Make It Alone                         4:19
        A3      That's How Much                                 2:08
        A4      Short Fairy Tale                                2:19
        A5      Not The Same                                    4:20
        B1      Num-Bird                                        2:24
        B2      What Can You Do?                                2:50
        B3      Fire Hydrant                                    4:08
        B4      Silence                                         2:31
        B5      Mrs. Que                                        3:36

Line up:        Art Direction  Michael O'Bryant
                Bass, Piano, Vocals  Jerry Schoenfeld
                Drums  David Schoenfeld
                Engineer  Wade
                Graphics  Mitchell Brisker
                Guitar, Vocals  Barry Ray (2), Don Gleicher
                Producer  Les Brown, Jr.
                Written-By  Clifford Ray (tracks: A1, B1, B3, B5)
                             Don Gleicher (tracks: A3, A4, B4)
                             Jerry Schoenfeld (tracks: A2, A5, B2)
HB      5001    ROCKIN' FOO             ROCKIN' FOO                     LP        .1969

        A1      New Friends                                     2:37
        A2      Old Friends                                     3:30
        A3      Familiar Places                                 3:50
        A4      Gabby Hayes Waltz                               1:40
        A5      Kind Old Lady                                   3:33
        A6      Stranger In The Attic                           2:55
        B1      Down To Cleaton                                 4:32
        B2      Black Diamond Mine                              1:47
        B3      Browder Ground                                  4:05
        B4      Boogaloo Jungle                                 2:53
        B5      Rochester River                                 3:05

Line up:        Drums                   Lester Brown (5)
                Guitar                  Wayne Erwin
                Piano                   Michael Raccoon
                Producer                Les Brown, Jr.
                Written-By              W. Erwin

LP      Stateside       SSL 10303       1969    UK
HB      5002    RANDY HOLDEN            POPULATION 2                    LP        .1970

        A1      Guitar Song                                     6:06
        A2      Fruit & Iceburgs                                5:59
        A3      Between Time                                    1:48
        A4      Fruit & Iceburgs (Conclusion)                   1:48
        B1      Blue My Mind                                    6:01
        B2      Keeper Of My Flame                              10:07
                (Note : ex Other Half/Blue Cheer guitarist)

Line up:        Artwork , Photography By  Michael O'Bryant
                Drums  Chris Lockheed (2)
                Engineer  Dallas Jordan, Hank Cicalo, Russ Schmidt
                Executive Producer  Les Brown Jr.
                Guitar, Bass, Vocals, Producer, Written-By  Randy Holden
HB      5003    SAPPHIRE THINKERS       FROM WITHIN'                    LP        .1969

        A1      Melancholy Baby                                 2:11
        A2      I Feel A Bit Strange                            2:42
        A3      Get Along Boy                                   1:57
        A4      Blues On You                                    3:03
        A5      From Within                                     3:23
        A6      I Got To You                                    2:45
        B1      Not Another Night                               2:51
        B2      Let Her Come In                                 2:17
        B3      Please Understand                               2:56
        B4      Blind With A Borrowed Light                     2:30
        B5      There's A Woman                                 2:40
        B6      Doin' Alright                                   4:47

Line up:        Art Direction, Photography  Michael O'Bryant
                Artwork By [Cover]  Kevin Leveque
                Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals  Tim Lee
                Engineer [Mix]  Al Schmitt, Charles Underwood, Wade*
                Engineer [Recording]  Sandy Lehman-Haupt
                Lead Guitar  Chuck Spehek
                Piano [Tack Piano]  Gordon Grand
                Producer  Richard Kaye
                Vocals, Drums, Percussion  Stephen Richmond
                Vocals, Flute  Peggy Richmond
                Vocals, Piano, Organ, Harpsichord, Rhythm Guitar  Bill Richmond
                Written-By, Arranged By  Bill Richmond