Founder : Ben Chasny (Six Organs Of Admittance)
Distr.  : US - Midheaven
          UK - Piccadilly/Norman/
          NE - Clear Spot/Shiny Beast/
Style   :  improv. / noise /

HH      01      TASHI DORJI             TASHI DORJI                     LP      08.2014

        1       Improvisation I
        2       April
        3       Few Thousand Words Without Any
        4       Improvisation II
        5       Still III
        6       Sunder
HH      02      CHRIS SMITH             BAD ORCHESTRA                   LP      11.2014
HH      3 E     VAMPIRE BELT            UNFIT STRUCTURES                LP      11.2015
HH      04      SIX ORGANS OF ADMITTANCE : FOR OCTAVIO PAZ              LP      06.2019

        1.      Fire On Rain
        2.      When You Finally Return
        3.      Memory, Memory, Memory
        4.      The Night Knows Nothing At All
        5.      Elk River
        6.      They Fixed The Broken Windmill Today
        7.      Rain On Fire
        8.      The Acceptance Of Absolute Negation

Hermit Hut is pleased to announce their first Six Organs Of Admittance release with
remastered For Octavio Paz, on vinyl for the first time since itís original pressing
of 500 on Time-Lag records in 2003 (which sold out in 24 hours). This new edition
has been re-mixed and remastered from the original four-track cassettes to bring out
the resonant tones of the acoustic guitars that were lost in the original transfer
(2019 analog-to-digital technology has come a long way since early 2000 16-bit DAT
machines, remember those?).