Distr.  : UK - Norman
Style   :

GSHA    015 LP  A BEACON SCHOOL         COLA                            LP      05.2019

        1.      Algernon 
        2.      I Donít Believe It 
        3.      Itís Late 
        4.      Heat Wave 
        5.      JCult
        6.      Cut Thru 
        7.      .Hum
        8.      Glue 
        9.      Stay Away
        10.     Fade In Nylon 
        11.     Ash

Cola, is the full-length debut from Brooklyn multi-instrumentalist Patrick J Smith,
whose previous credits include playing with Modern Rivals, BLUFFING and Fiasco.
Having spent the last year working on a new project called Maxband with Max from
Parquet Courts, A Beacon School marks Smithís first entirely solo effort, allowing
him to indulge his every musical impulse.