(Note : see "Bad Seed Ltd." discography for details)

Distr.  : UK - Norman/Piccadilly/
Style   : Indie /

BS      016 LP  NICK CAVE & THE BAD SEEDS : GHOSTEEN                    2LP+DLc 11.2019
                (Note : double LP , gatefold)
BS      016 CD  NICK CAVE & THE BAD SEEDS : GHOSTEEN                    2CD     11.2019
                (Note : double CD , digipak)

Disc 1  1.      The Spinning Song
        2.      Bright Horses
        3.      Waiting For You
        4.      Night Raid
        5.      Sun Forest
        6.      Galleon Ship
        7.      Ghosteen Speaks
        8.      Leviathan

Disc 2  1.      Ghosteen
        2.      Fireflies
        3.      Hollywood

The album was recorded in 2018 and early 2019 at Woodshed in Malibu, Nightbird in
Los Angeles, Retreat in Brighton and Candybomber in Berlin. It was mixed by Nick
Cave, Warren Ellis, Lance Powell and Andrew Dominik at Conway in Los Angeles.

Ghosteen is the seventeenth studio album from Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds, following
2016ís Skeleton Tree, and will be released via Ghosteen Ltd.

Nick Cave           vocals, piano, synthesizer, backing vocal
Warren Ellis        synthesizer, loops, flute, violin, piano, backing vocals
Thomas Wydler       drums
Martyn Casey        bass
Jim Sclavunos       vibraphone, percussion
George Vjestica     guitar