Distr.  : UK - Norman/Boomkat/
Style   : dub / techno / house /

FireScope Records is the new sub label of the legendary B12 Records. A label core to
the UK techno scene with roots starting in the early 90ís launched by Michael Golding
and Steven Rutter. FireScope Records is here to exist in conjunction with B12 Records
and with the same ethos, quality music, quality packaging, without compromise and a 
product that will stand the test of time. FireScope will diversify somewhat, not just
deep meaningful techno, but also techno with vocals, real songs with real meaning.

FS      001     B12                     BROKENUNBROKEN                  12"     08.2016

        A1.     In Pieces
        A2.     Over !Hear!
        B1.     Battle Within
        B2.     There Is No Escape
                (Note : 12" , white-green marbled vinyl)
FS      002     B12                     DECEASED UNKNOWN                12"     09.2016

        A1.     Coduktor
        A2.     Dont Look Down
        B1.     Blue and Green Capsule
        B2.     Minor Decay
                (Note : 12" , red with black splatter , artwork by Sarah Sparkes)