FANTAXTIK                               SPAIN

Distr.  : SP -
          NE - Sonic Rendezvous/
          US - Forced Exposure/
Style   : techno /

FLAZELP 1       FLASH ZERO              TOUR DE LA TIERRA               LP      07.2019
                (Note : LP , neon-pink vinyl)
FLAZECD 1       FLASH ZERO              TOUR DE LA TIERRA               CD      07.2019
                (Note : CD , digipak)

        01.     CONSPIRACY
        02.     CENTRAL LIFE
        03.     DOBLE PERSONALIDAD
        04.     CIUDAD ESTELAR
        05.     SENSACIONES
        06.     MADRID
        07.     ALIEN
        08.     RAYA ESPANA

"Tour de La Tierra" is the first live album by Flash Zero, one of the pioneering
bands of Spanish electronic and dance music from the late 1980s. The tracks were
recorded over a series of concerts between 2016 to 2018 in three different continents:
Europe, Africa and America. A spectacular sound which makes this music reverberate
like a perfect programmed machine reaching deep into emotion. of the electronic life
of dance floors.