Distr.  : UK - Norman/Boomkat/
Style   :

BEAN    01 X    LUSH                    BLIND SPOT                      10"+DLc 04.2016
BEAN    01 CD   LUSH                    BLIND SPOT                      CD      04.2016

        1.      Out Of Control
        2.      Lost Boy
        3.      Burnham Beeches
        4.      Rosebud

The first new music from Lush for 20 years, and the first the band have released since
their single 500 (Shake Baby Shake), taken from their last album Lovelife, in July 1996
The four tracks were recorded in the summer of 2015 with Daniel Hunt (Ladytron) and Jim
Abbiss (Adele, Kasabian, Arctic Monkeys)