Distr.  : UK - Piccadilly
Style   : indie /

ELKREC  4       GULP                    MORNING VELVET SKY              12"     01.2018

        A1)     Morning Velvet Sky (Richard Norris Remix)
        B1)     Morning Velvet Sky (Album Version)
        B2)     Morning Velvet Sky (Richard Norris Dub)

Cardiff-based band Gulp, made up of Guto Pryce (Super Furry Animals) & Lindsey Leven
are back and sharing new single "Morning Velvet Sky”. Mixed by Luke Abbott, the track
is taken from their new album, which is coming out in early 2018 with more details to
be announced soon. The limited 12” vinyl (500 copies) comes complete with a stunning
3am dancefloor remix and dub version from Richard Norris (Beyond the Wizards Sleeve
/ Circle Sky).