Distr.  : UK - Norman/Piccadilly/
Style   :

DHARMALP  3     I MONSTER               NEVERODDOREVEN                  LP      05.2017
                (Note : LP/180 g. , orange vinyl)

        1       Some Thing's Coming
        2       Daydream In Blue
        3       Hey Mrs (Glamour Puss Mix)
        4       Everyone's A Loser
        5       Heaven
        6       Who Is She?
        7       A Scarecrow's Tale
        8       Stobart's Blues
        9       The Backseat Of My Car (Sticky Black Vinyl Mix)
        10      These Are Our Children
        11      Sunny Delights
        12      The Blue Wrath (Extended Version)

Based in Sheffield, UK, I Monster have finally released their killer record
Neveroddoreven on vinyl. Originally released in 2003 the album was re-issued and
repackaged in 2004 but it has surprisingly never been released on vinyl. Until
now. "Released by popular demand" is an oft ill-used phrase but that definitely
does not apply here.  180GSM heavyweight vinyl, this first LIMIITED EDITION pressing
will be issued on clear ORANGE VINYL.