DAILY RECORDS                           C/ De Les Sitges, 9
*************                           08001 Barcelona


Distr.  : sp -
          NE - Shiny Beast
Style   : reissue / 60's-90's / punk / hc / oi /

DAY     01 VS   THE CRACK               IN SEARCH OF...                 LP        .2009

        A1      My World
        A2      Take Me Away
        A3      You Keep Running
        A4      Hard Road
        A5      Don't Just Sit There
        B1      Don't You Ever Let Me Down
        B2      The Glory Boys
        B3      Everybody's Dreaming
        B4      I'll Be There
        B5      The Giddy House

LP      Link            LINKLP 073      1989    UK
DAYVS   11      ACCIDENT                A CLOCKWORK LEGION              LP      05.2017

        A1      Respectable
        A2      Twisted Mind
        A3      Affliction
        A4      Cue The Dead
        A5      Leaders Of Tomorrow
        B1      A Clockwork Legion (Intro + The March)
        B2      Sorry (We Can't Help You)
        B3      Fight To Win
        B4      Bad Company
        B5      Vendetta

A reissue of the second studio full-length by these clockwork punks, formerly known
as Major Accident. This album, first issued by Flicknife Records, has never been
repressed on vinyl since the original release in 1984. It contains 10 magnificent
melodic punk-Oi! cuts including the tracks 'Fight To Win' and 'Leaders Of Tomorrow'
that went straight to the top 20 in the indie hit charts. A must for any serious UK
'80s punk collector, this reissue is limited to 500 copies.

LP      Flicknife       SHARP 016       1984    UK
DAYVS   16      ANTI-NOWHERE LEAGUE : WE ARE... THE LEAGUE              LP      05.2019

        01.     WE'RE THE LEAGUE
        02.     ANIMAL
        03.     WOMAN
        04.     CAN'T STAND ROCK'N'ROLL
        05.     (WE WILL NOT) REMEMBER YOU
        06.     SNOWMAN
        07.     STREETS OF LONDON
        08.     I HATE... PEOPLE (REMIX)
        09.     'RECK-A-NOWHERE
        10.     WORLD WAR III
        11.     NOWHERE MAN
        12.     LET'S BREAK THE LAW (REMIX)

Limited edition vinyl reissue of the debut album by the Anti-Nowhere League, orig.
issued on WXYZ Records in 1982! Despite the obnoxious band's reputation and the legal
persecution that the group suered due to its obscene lyrics, the album remained
No. 1 for many weeks in the independent charts and it became from its release day
an instant UK punk rock classic!