Distr.  : UK - Bleep/Boomkat/Piccadilly/
Style   : experimental house and techno / electronic /

CROWD   001     AARDVARCH               MONKEY FORMULA                  LP      10.2019

        1       Everything Is Nothing
        2       U Are, Not What U Think
        3       U Are, When U Not Think
        4       What U
        5       Get
        6       IS
        7       What U
        8       Give

Monkey Formula is a new full-length that brings together primarily unreleased work
by veteran producer and Rush Hour Records favourite Aardvarck.
Limited Edition Of 300. Every sleeve is unique - achieved with a computer generated
randomization process for each print.