Found   : IG Culture & Alex Phountzi
Distr.  : UK - Piccadilly
Style   : synth pop / techno / house /

Brand new year, brand new imprint. CoOp Presents is an all-new record label, founded
by IG Culture and Alex Phountzi, set to focus on the depth and wealth of talent that
exists within the London Bruk movement and beyond, a project which they consider to be
a continuation in the same spirit of the legendary CoOp movement.

COOP    001     V / A : CoOp Presents: Selectors Assemble Volume Two    12"     03.2018

        A1.     James Rudie             Port Funk
        A2.     Danvers                 My Nina
        A3.     EVM128                  Gamma Riddim
        B1.     Cengiz                  On On On
        B2.     Entek                   Robbery
        B3.     Miraa May : I Don't Want Ya (Didi) (NameBrandSound Remix)
COOP    002
COOP    003     NEUE GRAFIK             I MISS SOMETHING                12"+MP3 11.2018

        1       I Miss Something                                5:26
        2       I Miss Something (NameBrandSound Remix)         5:35
        3       I Miss Something (Xtra Brux Remix)              7:11
        4       Bed Stuy's Mood                                 4:47
        5       Bed Stuy's Mood (EVM128 Remix)                  4:23
        6       Bed Stuy's Mood (Danvers Remix)                 4:39