Distr.  : UK - Norman/Piccadilly
Style   : indie /

CN      001 LP  CLOUD NOTHINGS : THE BLACK HOLE UNDERSTANDS             LP      12.2020
CN      001 CD  CLOUD NOTHINGS : THE BLACK HOLE UNDERSTANDS             CD      12.2020

        1.      Story That I Live 
        2.      The Sound Of Everyone
        3.      An Average World 
        4.      A Weird Interaction 
        5.      Tall Gray Structure 
        6.      A Silent Reaction 
        7.      The Mess Is Permanent 
        8.      Right On The Edge 
        9.      Memory Of Regret 
        10.     The Black Hole Understands

Released digitally on Bandcamp back in the summer, Dylan Baldi’s Cloud Nothings
give a physical release to their seventh studio album ‘The Black Hole Understands’.
Remotely recorded between Baldi and drummer Jayson Gerycz in the first few weeks
of lockdown, the lo-fi energy of the album recalls the outfit’s earliest,
pre-’Attack On Memory’ music.