Distr.  : NE - Sonic Rendezvous
Style   : rockabilly / r&r / 

BLFCD   1       BIG BLACK CADILLAC      LET'S GET RECKLESS              CD      03.2013

        01.     SHAKIN' LITTLE MAMA
        02.     FOREST
        03.     WEEKEND AND RECKLESS
        04.     EDGE OF A KNIFE
        05.     STEP INTO MY LIFE
        06.     THROUGH THE NIGHT
        07.     AS YOU LIKE IT
        08.     SHE'S MY GIRL
        09.     NOT GUILTY
        10.     SURF STORM
        11.     WALKING ON A TIGHTROPE
        12.     RUNNING FREE

Big Black Cadillac, a British four piece Modern Rockabilly Band present their storming
debut album Let's Get Reckless! Made up of mostly original material, this release
boasts great songs, powerful delivery and solid production. Reviews have already drawn
comparisons with scene favourites Jack Rabbit Slim - Big Black Cadillac is a band that
shows a lot of potential with this impressive first release.