Distr.  : US - Forced Exposure/
          UK - Boomkat
Style   : electronic /

BE      000     KEIJI HAINO             WATASHI DAKE?                   LP+DLc  06.2017

        01      My Refuge                                       05:24
        02      The Disallowed                                  05:39
        03      Rise From The Dead                              03:05
        04      Lay It Open                                     02:48
        05      Bring To An End                                 02:37
        06      I Can't Do It Properly                          03:04
        07      More More More                                  02:00
        08      Even If I Break Through                         04:15
        09      Falling Apart                                   04:23
        10      Try To Come This Far                            03:51
        11      Though I Want To Laugh                          04:21
        12      I Want To Return                                02:54

Black Editions present the first vinyl reissue of Keiji Haino's stunning debut album
Watashi Dake?, originally released in 1981. Remastered by Elysian Masters and cut by
Bernie Grundman Mastering; Pressed to high quality vinyl at RTI.
BE      001/012 V / A                   TOKYO FLASHBACK                 2LP     10.2017

LP 1    A1.     MARBLE SHEEP & THE RUN-DOWN SUN’S CHILDREN “22. February 1991”
        A2.     HIGH-RISE “Mainliner”
        B1.     GHOST “Tama Yura”
        B2.     WHITE HEAVEN “Blind Promise”

LP 2    C1.     FUSHITSUSHA “Here – You”
        C2.     VERZERK “Crime and Laughter”
        D1.     KOUSOKUYA “End of Dawn”
        D2.     KEIJI HAINO “Right Now”

TokyoFlashback is a defining statement of late 20th Century Japanese psychedelic music
and an essential primer to the world of P.S.F. All tracks are exclusive, this edition
features the first time translation of the original liner notes. Black Editions’
deluxe edition is entirely re-mastered and marks the first release of Tokyo Flashback
outside of Japan and its first ever vinyl issue.

- First ever vinyl edition of the legendary 1991compilation that defined the Tokyo
  psychedelic movement and first brought it to the outside world.
- Newly created artwork and design expanding on the original by Rob Carmichael
  at SEEN Studio.
- Housed in custom printed deluxe Stoughton gatefold jacket with slipcase, including
  full color printed inner varnish
- Remastered and cut by Pete Lyman at Infrasonic Sound and pressed to high-quality
  vinyl at RTI.
BE      002     HIGH RISE               HIGH RISE II                    LP+DLc  01.2018

        1       Cycle Goddess
        2       Turn You Cry
        3       Cotton Top
        4       Last Rites
        5       Wipe Out
        6       Pop Sicle

Reissue LP on Black Editions - newly mixed and mastered by Asahito Nanjo. Housed in
heavy Stoughton tip-on jacket with textured black and silver artwork + insert.
Includes download code
High Rise exploded onto Tokyo’s underground music scene with the roar and reckless
abandon of a motorcycle accelerating headlong into a dead man’s curve. Born from the
explosive chemistry of bassist/vocalist Asahito Nanjo and frenetic guitarist Munehiro
Narita, the band blazed a wild new stream of psychedelic guitar music.
BE      003
BE      004     CHE-SHIZU               A JOURNEY                       2LP+DL  05.2018

        01.     JUSO STATION
        02.     A DREAM OF TROUSERS
        03.     VESTIGE / SHADOW
        04.     TZITZIKI
        05.     NOKOGIRIYAMA NO INU
        06.     NIGIHAYAHI
        07.     A BROAD DAYLIGHT
        08.     SHAKING BY THE WAVES
        09.     ACTUALLY
        10.     MARIAM MATREM
        11.     INPERAYRITZ
        12.     LOVELY ON THE WATER
        13.     A JOURNEY 1
        14.     A JOURNEY 2

Black Editions present the first ever vinyl release of Ché-SHIZU's signature album
A Journey, originally issued in 1994 by Tokyo's legendary P.S.F. Records.
Remastered; deluxe double-LP edition cut at Dubplates & Mastering, Berlin and pressed
at Pallas Germany. Includes new expansive artwork and lyric translations, housed in
a spot gloss heavy gatefold jacket; Includes high resolution digital download.