Distr.  : UK - Norman/Piccadilly/
Stzl    : indies /

ACR     002 LP  RAZORLIGHT              OLYMPUS SLEEPING                LP      10.2018
ACR     002 CD  RAZORLIGHT              OLYMPUS SLEEPING                CD      10.2018

        1       Got To Let The Good Times Back Into Your Life 
        2       Razorchild
        3       Brighton Pier
        4       Good Night
        5       Carry Yourself
        6       Japanrock
        7       Midsummer Girl
        8       Iceman
        9       Sorry?
        10      Olympus Sleeping
        11      No Answers
        12      City Of Women

Platinum selling indie-rock heroes Razorlight are set to make a triumphant return
with “Olympus Sleeping”, the band’s first album in ten years. The record sees
lead-singer and songwriter Johnny Borrell in top form, dishing up instant classics
like the insanely catchy “Carry Yourself” or the album’s lead single “Olympus
The new material perfectly showcases the band’s melodic nous, fizzing backbeat and
frenetic energy, with each new song easily fitting in to the band’s extensive
catalogue of hit singles.
Formed around singer/guitarist Johnny Borrell, the band’s debut album ‘Up All
Night’ debuted at #3, carried era defining hits such as ‘Golden Touch’ and
‘Somewhere Else’ and went on to sell over 1.2M copies in the UK. With their
self-titled follow-up, Razorlight truly made the leap onto the international stage,
with the album providing top-ten singles across the UK and Europe and the band
headlining festivals and touring the world.