Distr.  : UK - Norman/Piccadilly/
Style   : indie /

AC      003 LP  BDY_PRTS                FLY INVISIBLE HERO              LP      11.2017
AC      003 CD  BDY_PRTS                FLY INVISIBLE HERO              CD      11.2017

        1       IDLU
        2       Welcome
        3       Take It To The Top
        4       Rooftops
        5       Cold Shoulder
        6       Breathe (In)
        7       Breathe
        8       Ghost In The Mae
        9       Warrior
        10      Shame 11 45

BDY_PRTS (most likely an abbreviation of ‘Beady Parts’) introduce their debut 
LP Fly Invisible Hero via Aggrocats. Strongly audiovisual, the band consists of
Jill O’Sullivan (Sparrow and the Workshop), Jenny Reeve (Strike the Colours) and
Johnny Scott (The Kills, Chvrches). Duo vox and guitar round off the Glaswegians’
array of drums and electronics for an energetic bunch of Eighties-esque electropop.